logo
Members Login
☎  (847)-709-7308

NORTH AMERICAN SALES CHANNEL

A-Tech Instruments, Ltd
Toronto Office
50 Nashdene Rd.,
Unit 107
Toronto,
ON
Canada, M1V 5J2

Contact: Mitul Desai
T: 416-754-7008
E: mitul@a-tech.ca
www.a-tech.ca

Covering: Canada

A-Tech Instruments, Ltd
Montreal Office
6600 Autoroute
Transcanadienne
Pointe-Claire,
QC
Canada, H9R 4S2

Contact: Alastair Lindsay
T: 514-695-5147
E: alastair@a-tech.ca
www.a-tech.ca

Covering: Canada


BCS Motion, Inc
505 Trestle Place
Downingtown
PA 19335

Contact: David Cloetingh – VP Sales
T: 610-594-1470
E: dcloetingh@bcsmotion.com
www.bcsmotion.com

Covering: PA, NJ (Southern), DE, MD, DC, VA

ECD
1000 Meyer Drive
Crystal Lake
IL 60014

Contact: Tom Elsasser
T: 847-516-2524
E: tom@ecdcontrols.com
www.ecdcontrols.com

Covering: IL


Filco Industrial
W9216 Forested Road
Cambridge
WI 53523

Contact: Scott Filter
T: 608-220-0945
E: scottf@filcoindustrial.com
www.filcoindustrial.com

Covering: WI

SunSource Automation
6460 Sims Road
Sterling Heights
MI 48313

Contact: Russell Miller – Automation Market Manager
T: 586.838.1343
E: rmiller@sunsrce.com
www.sunsrce.com

Covering: MI


Futura Automation
10407 E Rosemary Lane
Scottsdale
AZ 85255

Contact: Brian McMorris
T: 612-756-2390
E: brian@futura-automation.com
www.futura-automation.com

Covering: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

Futura Automation
4210 Crepe Ridge Drive
Denver
NC 28037

Contact: Mike Lastufka
T: 678-907-3500
E: mike@fytura-automation.com
www.futura-automation.com

Covering: AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN (Eastern)


Werner Electric
7450 95th Street
South Cottage Grove
MN 55016
www.wernermn.com

Covering: MN, WI (Northwest)

Questt Group
Av Mitre 3690
Munro (B1605BUS) Buenos Aires
República Argentina

Contact: Matias Risse
T: 0054 11 4756 7132
E: questt@questt.com.ar
www.questt.com.ar

Covering: Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia, Peru


Production Components Inc
196 North Plains Industrial Rd.
Wallingford
CT 06492

Contact: Scott White
T: 203-881-3013
E: mail@production-components.com
www.production-components.com

Covering: NY, CT, NJ (Northern), MA, RI, NH, ME, VT

Skarda Equipment Company, Inc
2563 Farnam Street
Omaha
NE, 68131

Contact: Lynn Nordquist
T: 800-228-9750
E: lynn.nordquist@skarda.com
www.skarda.com

Covering: NE, SD (Southeast), KS, IA, MO (Western)


GMI
Carr.Saltillo-Monterrey
km 4 No. 5762, Plaza San Agustin Local 12
Saltillo, Coah. C.P. 25210

Contact: Erasmo Duarte
T: (844) 134 05 70
E: eduarte@gmius.com
www.gmius.com

Covering: Mexico

Heitek
2102 West Quail Avenue
Suite 4
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Contact: Todd Wagley
T: 602-269-7931
E: twagley@heitek.com
www.heitek.com

Covering: AZ


Heitek
700 Corporate Circle
Suite K
Golden, Colorado 80401

Contact: Jim Watkins
T: 720-845-0624
E: jwatkins@heitek.com
www.heitek.com

Covering: CO

Heitek
6701 Edith Boulevard NE
Suite F
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113

Contact: Eric Jones
T: 505-373-2646
E: ejones@heitek.com
www.heitek.com

Covering: NM


COMPANY QUICK LINKS…

ABOUT TM ROBOTICS
MEET THE MANAGEMENT
SALES CHANNEL
REQUEST A CATALOGUE

 

OUR CONTACT DETAILS…

TM Robotics (Americas) inc. 755 Greenleaf Avenue, Elk Grove Villiage, IL - 60007
(847)-709-7308
info@tmrobotics.com